skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Oct 3
L
@ BAR VR
Crystal Ice House West
Final/OT
Fri Oct 12
L
@ YRK VR
Addison
FINAL
Wed Oct 17
L
@ GBN VR
Northbrook B
FINAL
Thu Oct 25
L
Wilmette
FINAL
Thu Nov 8
L
Wilmette
FINAL
Sat Nov 10
L
@ GBS VR
Glenview Ice Center
FINAL
Sun Nov 11
L
@ LAG VR
Heartland
FINAL
Thu Nov 15
L
Wilmette
FINAL
Fri Nov 16
L
@ YRK VR
Addison
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
L
@ STV VR
Twin Rink Blue
FINAL
Tue Nov 20
L
Wilmette
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
W
Wilmette
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
L
@ STV VR
Twin Rinks Blue
FINAL
Thu Dec 20
L
@ NTG VR
Wilmette
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
L
FINAL
Wed Jan 16 -
Wilmette
7:50 PM CST
Fri Jan 18 -
North Shore Ice Arena, Founders Drive, Northbrook, IL, USA
8:00 PM CST
Tue Jan 29 -
@ NTG VR
Wilmette
8:45 PM CST
Wed Jan 30 -
Winnetka
9:10 PM CST