skip navigation

SHL Network

|

broadcast schedule

Wed Oct 5, 2022 Replay LAG @ LF
Wed Oct 19, 2022 Replay SV @ GBN
Sun Oct 23, 2022 Replay YRK @ CAR
Wed Nov 2, 2022 Replay LAG @ GBN
Wed Nov 9, 2022 Replay STV @ LF
Sun Nov 13, 2022 Replay *GBS @ LAG
Wed Nov 16, 2022 Replay NTG @ GBN
Sun Nov 20, 2022 Replay *STV @ SV
Wed Nov 23, 2022 Replay **GBN @ GBS
Sun Nov 27, 2022 Replay ***SIG @ NTG
Sat Dec 10, 2022 Replay **LAG @ NTG
Sun Dec 11, 2022 Replay

**LA(G) @ NT(G)

Sat Dec 17, 2022 Replay YRK @ GBS
Fri Dec 30, 2022 Replay SHL/CCHL ASG
Wed Jan 11, 2023 9:10 PM LAG @ NTG
Sat Jan 21, 2023 8:00 PM GBN @ STV
Wed Jan 25, 2023 8:50 PM NTG @ GBS

 

 

TheSHLNetwork Scholastic Hockey League TheSHLNetwork