skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 13
W
@ LAG VR
Heartland
FINAL
Sun Oct 21
W
North Shore Ice Arena
FINAL
Wed Oct 24
W
@ BAR VR
Crystal Ice House West
FINAL
Fri Oct 26
W
@ YRK VR
Addison
FINAL
Sun Nov 4
W
North Shore Ice Arena, Founders Drive, Northbrook, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 10
W
@ STV VR
Twin rinks Blue
FINAL
Tue Nov 13
W
Wlmette
FINAL
Tue Nov 20
W
@ NTB VR
Wilmette
FINAL
Wed Nov 28
W
Glenview Ice Center
FINAL
Sun Dec 2
L
Wilmette
FINAL
Wed Dec 5
W
Winnetka
FINAL
Wed Dec 12
W
Winnetka
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
W
@ GBN VR
Northbrook B
FINAL
Thu Dec 20
W
Wilmette
FINAL
Wed Jan 9
W
@ GBS VR
Glenview Ice Center
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
W
Winnetka
FINAL
Thu Jan 17 -
Wilmette
8:05 PM CST
Sat Jan 19 -
@ GBN VR
Northbrook B
4:30 PM CST
Fri Jan 25 -
@ YRK VR
Addison
7:10 PM CST
Sat Jan 26 -
@ STV VR
Twin Rinks Blue
5:40 PM CST
Tue Jan 29 -
Wilmette
8:45 PM CST