skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Oct 3
W
@ LAG VR
Heartland
Final/OT
Wed Oct 10
L
@ GBS VR
Glenview Ice Center
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
W
Twin Rinks Blue
FINAL
Wed Oct 24
L
@ GBN VR
Northbrook B
FINAL
Sat Oct 27
L
Twin Rinks Blue
FINAL
Wed Nov 7
W
@ GBS VR
GIC
FINAL
Sat Nov 10
L
Twin rinks Blue
FINAL
Wed Nov 14
L
@ BAR VR
Crystal Ice House West
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
W
Twin Rink Blue
FINAL
Thu Nov 29
L
Twin Rinks Red
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
W
Twin Rinks Blue
FINAL
Wed Dec 12
L
@ NTG VR
Winnetka
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
W
Twin Rinks Blue
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
L
@ YRK VR
Addison
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
L
Twin Rinks
FINAL
Wed Jan 16 -
@ NTB VR
Wilmette
7:50 PM CST
Fri Jan 18 -
@ YRK VR
Addison
7:10 PM CST
Sun Jan 20 -
@ GBN VR
Northbrook B
3:35 PM CST
Wed Jan 23 -
@ LAG VR
Heartland
8:50 PM CST
Sat Jan 26 -
Twin Rinks Blue
5:40 PM CST
Thu Jan 31 -
Twin Rinks Red
7:10 PM CST