skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Oct 17
W
Northbrook B
FINAL
Wed Oct 24
W
Northbrook B
FINAL
Sat Oct 27
W
Northbrook B
FINAL
Sun Nov 4
L
@ NTG VR
North Shore Ice Arena, Founders Drive, Northbrook, IL, USA
FINAL
Wed Nov 7
W
@ BAR VR
Crystal Ice House, Prairie Street, Crystal Lake, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 10
W
@ YRK VR
Addison
FINAL
Thu Nov 15
W
@ NTB VR
Wilmette
FINAL
Wed Nov 21
W
@ GBS VR
Glenview
FINAL
Wed Dec 12
W
@ BAR VR
Crystal Ice House, Prairie Street, Crystal Lake, IL, USA
Final/SO
Fri Dec 14
W
Addison
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
L
Northbrook B
FINAL
Fri Dec 21
W
Northbrook B
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
W
@ STV VR
Twin Rinks
FINAL
Sun Jan 13 -
Northbrook B
3:35 PM CST
Thu Jan 17 -
@ LAG VR
Heartland
8:50 PM CST
Fri Jan 18 -
@ NTB VR
North Shore Ice Arena, Founders Drive, Northbrook, IL, USA
8:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 19 -
Northbrook B
4:30 PM CST
Sun Jan 20 -
Northbrook B
3:35 PM CST
Wed Jan 23 -
Glenview
7:25 PM CST
Sat Jan 26 -
@ LAG VR
Heartland
6:10 PM CST
Wed Jan 30 -
Northbrook B
7:25 PM CST